Bestuur

DAGELIJKS BESTUUR

Voorzitter voorzitter@zvalbatros.nl
Jeroen Dekker
0347 – 322530

Secretaris dealbatros@zwembond.nl
Hilko Hanswijk
06 – 2891 3072

Penningmeester penningmeester@zvalbatros.nl
Esmee Steenman

Algemeen bestuursleden
Jan Spreeuw
Paul Stravers
Emailadres van het algemene bestuur: bestuur@zvalbatros.nl

COMMISSIES

Zwemvaardigheid zwemvaardigheid@zvalbatros.nl
Niels van de Haar

SwimFitness swimfitness@zvalbatros.nl
Jan Oosterbeek, 0347 – 376793

Waterpolo waterpolo@zvalbatros.nl
Jolanda van Nimwegen , 06 – 29358305

Coördinator/trainer jeugd waterpolo@zvalbatros.nl
Sylvia van den Berg

OVERIGE ONDERSTEUNING

Vertrouwenspersoon
Anky Rutgerink, tel: 06 – 2534 0620, of email: anky.rutgerink@gmail.com

Sponsors, Advertenties, Relaties coordinatorsponsoring@zvalbatros.nl
Vacature

Wilt u toch sponsoren? Stuur dan een mail naar info@zvalbatros.nl

Internet/Website webmaster@zvalbatros.nl
Mike Hoeflaken